Each day we will check the number of contacts in Twizzit. When we find that your number of contacts lower than the day before, we will automatically post a pro-rated credit to your account.
Credits on your account will be used when we charge you again. And, of course, you will only be charged for the new price interval during the next billing cycle.
We will not delete any of your data. If you choose to reactivate your module later on, you will be able to access your data again.