What happens with my data if I don't purchase directly after my free Trial?
If you don't want to purchase direcly after your free trial expires, that's no problem at all!
Your account will be desactivated, but your data will not be deleted. If you decide to purchase later, you can log in and pick a plan. Your data will still be available for you.
After an inactive period of 90 days, your account will be deleted.